Search
  • Amanda Scott

Studio Owner OVERCOME Schedule

Studio Owner OVERCOME Schedule for this Thursday, January 14-Friday, January 15. All sessions will be recorded and shared with attendees for 30 days following the live event.

Check out class descriptions and register here: https://www.pinnacledanceconference.com/pinnacle-live Day 1 12:00pm-12:30pm ET/9:00am-9:30am PT Welcome and Opening Talk 12:30pm-1:30pm ET/9:30am-10:30am PT Guest Speaker - Sandy Coyte 1:30pm-1:45pm ET/10:30am-10:45am PT 15 Minute Break 1:45pm-2:45pm ET/10:45am -11:45am PT General Session - TSD Superpowers 2:45pm-3:15pm ET/11:45-12:15pm PT 30 Minute Break 3:15pm-4:00pm ET/12:15-1:00pm PT General Session - Time to Start Planning 4:00-5:00pm ET/1:00-2:00pm PT Movement Class Day 2 12:00pm-1:15pm ET/9:00am-10:15am PT General Session - Creating Cashflow During Covid 1:15pm-2:15pm ET/10:15am-11:15am PT General Session - Performing Company 2:15pm-2:30pm ET/11:15am-11:30am PT 15 Minute Break 2:30pm-3:00pm PT/11:30am-12:00pm PT Closing Session GENERAL SESSIONS Time to Start Planning Preparing for new enrollments this season while successfully scheduling and marketing your recitals, summer camps, and new season. TSD Superpowers Creative ways to train new teachers and assistant teachers for them to be successful in the classroom. Creating Cashflow During Covid Revenue generators, Understanding and cutting Recital costs, Increasing student engagement and retention. Performing Company Providing performance opportunities for your most invested dancers at your studio plus timeline for recruiting for next season. Want more inspiration? Join us live for Studio Owner OVERCOME a two-day virtual conference experience presented by dance studio owner and industry leader, Tiffany Henderson, featuring intimate conversations with women business owners and experts. Network from the comfort of your home! Studio Owner OVERCOME is scheduled for January 14-15, 2021 and will contain Live Q+A with Expert Panelists, Business Sessions, and Inspirational Keynote. We will be releasing the schedule and class descriptions for Studio Owner OVERCOME very soon.

3 views0 comments
Want to become a partner? CONTACT AMANDA:
925-583-2830
  • Pinnacle Dance Conference Facebook
  • Pinnacle Dance Conference Instagram