JANUARY 14-15, 2021
A Virtual STUDIO OWNER Conference Experience

 

Join us for two days focused on delivering much needed inspiration, class content, and best business practices for dance studio owners.

 

Network from the comfort of your home! Studio Owner OVERCOME is comprised of intimate conversations with women business owners and experts. 

Gain Insight and Expert Advice on: 

  • Battling Burnout 

  • Managing Cash Flow

  • Optimizing Additional Revenue Streams 

  • Planning a Recital Experience 

  • Marketing to New and Returning Dancers 

  • Hiring, Training, Managing Teachers and Staff 

We look forward to seeing you at Studio Owner OVERCOME in January 2021!

STUDIO OWNER OVERCOME

  • MOVEMENT

    CLASSES

    • Twinkle Baby and Me Live Class

    • Twinkle Stars Live Class

    • Showstars Live Dance Party 

    • Elite Stars Contemporary Class

    • Fire It Up Dance Fitness

    • Virtual Class Teaching Methods

  • BUSINESS

    SEMINARS

    • Dance Studio Owner Only Sessions

    • Motivational Talks 

    • Industry Expert Panels

       

  • SPECIAL

    EVENTS

    • Sparkle Awards 

    • Themed Happy Hours 

    • Studio Networking Opportunities

       

FRESH, EXCITING CONTENT TO HELP YOUR STUDIO THRIVE IN THE NEW NORMAL.

  • GENERAL SESSIONS

    Time to Start Planning

    Preparing for new enrollments this season while successfully scheduling and marketing your recitals, summer camps, and new season. 

    TSD Superpowers

    Creative ways to train new teachers and assistant teachers for them to be successful in the classroom. 

    Creating Cashflow During Covid

    Revenue generators, Understanding and cutting Recital costs, Increasing student engagement and retention.  

    Performing Company

    Providing performance opportunities for your most invested dancers at your studio plus timeline for recruiting for next season. 

  • SPECIAL

    EVENTS

    Opening Keynote

    Sparking your creativity in the midst of a global pandemic and socio-economic crisis.  

    Movement Class

    The perfect balance of structure and fun for your preschool and school-aged dancers.

    Guest Speakers 

    Intimate conversations with women in business.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

“I cannot even begin to express my gratitude for all the work that you are doing, together with Tiffany to keep all of us grounded, hopeful and moving forward. I have always said that, "Twinkle Star Dance is more than a curriculum subscription." The actions you have taken over the last 23 days to generously give to the community of studio owners in this organization shows the true spirit of your leadership and compassion to the industry, and it's continued success. Twinkle Star Dance is the single most important self-care decision I have ever made as an entrepreneur! Thank you!!

 

Kelly Stento, LeRoux School of Dance

— Name, Title

SCHEDULE

Studio Owner OVERCOME Schedule

All sessions will be recorded and shared with attendees for 30 days following the live event.

Day 1

12:00pm-12:30pm ET/9:00am-9:30am PT Welcome and Opening Talk

12:30pm-1:30pm ET/9:30am-10:30am PT Guest Speaker - Sandy Coyte

1:30pm-1:45pm ET/10:30am-10:45am PT 15 Minute Break

1:45pm-2:45pm ET/10:45am -11:45am PT General Session - TSD Superpowers 

2:45pm-3:15pm ET/11:45-12:15pm PT 30 Minute Break

3:15pm-4:00pm ET/12:15-1:00pm PT General Session - Time to Start Planning

4:00-5:00pm ET/1:00-2:00pm PT Movement Class

Day 2

12:00pm-1:15pm ET/9:00am-10:15am PT General Session - Creating Cashflow During Covid

1:15pm-2:15pm ET/10:15am-11:15am PT General Session - Performing Company

2:15pm-2:30pm ET/11:15am-11:30am PT 15 Minute Break

2:30pm-3:00pm PT/11:30am-12:00pm PT Closing Session

PRESENTERS

More to be announced, Check back for the full lineup!

UNLIMITED ACCESS FOR ONE SMALL STUDIO FEE!

 

We are committed to providing educational opportunities and support for our beloved dance community. Recordings are made available for 30 days. 

  • Non TSD $149 / $99 Special Pricing
  • TSD Studio $129 / $79 special pricing

PARTNERS

Barre Safe Logo WEB 4.png
Revolution_Logo_WHITE.png
Raising_The_Barre_White.png
Curtsy_Logo_white.png
TSD_White_Logo_NOREFLECT.png
GymBookkeeping.co Logo.png
Want to become a partner? CONTACT AMANDA:
925-583-2830
  • Pinnacle Dance Conference Facebook
  • Pinnacle Dance Conference Instagram